Looking Back In Time

SATIN GLASS, Looking Back In Time CD is the first of a series of new age rock cd's that open the musical barriers of time and imagination. Take a journey into the creational world of progressive new age rock with SATIN GLASS.

1: My Feelings Tonight
2: Free and Easy
3: Seasons of Life
4: Time Traveler
5: Song of Peace
6: Rappit
7: Faces of a Clown
8: Flight of the Brass Ring - The Time Machine
9: Silk and Satin
10: I've Got A Dream
11: Cyber Head
12: Pictures From An Exhibition - Promenade (w/drum solo)